World Wide Meditation with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar (Croatia) | Art of Living Universe

World Wide Meditation with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar (Croatia)



Global Meditation for the new beginning with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Date: 19th March 2013
Time: 6pm UTC | 11:30pm IST | 1pm EST

For more details visit Sri Sri in Croatia website!